Eitensheim Ortskern
Sonnenuntergang
Carlshof Innenhof
Sebastikapelle

Gemeinde Eitensheim

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Michael Stampfer
1. Bürgermeister
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 220 84 58 / 39 97 - 2716michael.stampfer@eitensheim.de
Alfred Regler
Geschäftsleiter
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 1708458/3997-272alfred.regler@eitensheim.bayern.de
Roland Erlenbach
Sachbearbeiter
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 180 84 58 / 39 97 - 2710roland.erlenbach@eitensheim.de
Irmgard Ernst
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 1608458/3997-271irmgard.ernst@eitensheim.bayern.de
Beate Heigl
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 1108458/3997-2715beate.heigl@eitensheim.de
Sandra Mayr
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 210 84 58 / 39 97 - 2718sandra.mayr@eitensheim.de
Elke Pfaffel
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 190 84 58 / 39 97 - 2715elke.pfaffel@eitensheim.de
Brigitte Pollich
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 1508458/3997-274brigitte.pollich@eitensheim.de
Belinda Scholl
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 130 84 58 / 39 97 - 2711belinda.scholl@eitensheim.de
Isabel Werfl
Sachbearbeiterin
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 1408458/3997-273isabel.werfl@eitensheim.de

Links

Anschrift

Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Eitensheim

Eichstätter Str. 8
85117 Eitensheim
Telefon: 0 84 58 / 39 97 - 0
Fax: 0 84 58 / 39 97 - 27

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag 7.30 - 12.00 Uhr
Donnerstag zusätzl. 15.00 - 18.00 Uhr