Eitensheim Ortskern
Sonnenuntergang
Carlshof Innenhof
Sebastikapelle

Gemeinderat Eitensheim

Für Sie zuständig

AnsprechpartnerTelefonTelefaxZimmerE-Mail
Michael Stampfer
1. Bürgermeister
0 84 58 / 39 97 - 220 84 58 / 39 97 - 2716michael.stampfer@eitensheim.de
Manfred Diepold
2. Bürgermeister
0 84 58 / 38 12 61
Else Greßmann
Fraktionsvorsitzende
0 84 58 / 41 97else.gressmann@gmx.de
Sven John
Fraktionsvorsitzender
0160 / 16 94 006sven.john1@gmx.de
Christian Meyer
Fraktionsvorsitzender
0 84 58 / 34 57 990meyerchr@web.de
Thomas Brandl
Gemeinderat
0 84 58 / 39 13 - 0thomas.brandl@brandl-eitensheim.de
Peter Funk
Gemeinderat
0 84 58 / 93 44peter.funk@altmuehlnet.de
Centa Hecker
Gemeinderätin
0 84 58 / 92 59heckercenta@t-online.de
Thomas Meyer
Gemeinderat
0 84 58 / 34 31 00meyer.thomas@web.de
Erich Möstl
Gemeinderat
0 84 58 / 34 49 28Emoestl1@aol.com
Andreas Rabl
Gemeinderat
0 84 58 / 84 46andreas.rabl@t-online.de
Reinhard Schober
Gemeinderat
0 84 58 / 38 12 31schober.reinhard@t-online.de
Rolf Weiland
Gemeinderat
0 84 58 / 34 88 47rolf.weiland@spd-eitensheim.de
Dr. Martina Winhard-Schulz
Gemeinderätin
martina.winhard@web.de
Michael Zäch
Gemeinderat
0 84 58 / 89 650 84 58 / 89 65Mzaech47@aol.com